skip to Main Content

"Sunday January 13, 2013"
Church on Fire
Click Here

"Sunday January 20, 2013"
God Are You Real
Click Here

"Sunday February 10, 2013"
Life Changes
Click Here

"Sunday February 17, 2013"
Unconditional Perfect Love
Click Here

"Sunday February 23, 2013"
Your Identity
Click Here

"Sunday March 03, 2013"
Shed That But
Click Here

"Sunday March 10, 2013"
Going Beyond Barriers
Click Here

"Sunday March 31, 2013"
Easter Equals Empty
Click Here

"Sunday April 07, 2013"
Are Christians Immune from the Doubt Virus?
Click Here

"Sunday April 14, 2013"
Chosen, Challenged & Changed
Click Here

"Sunday April 21, 2013"
Church By Design
Click Here

"Sunday April 28, 2013"
God's Plan
Click Here

"Sunday May 12, 2013"
The 7 Step Plan to Love Mom
Click Here

"Sunday May 19, 2013"
A Faithful Life
Click Here

"Sunday May 26, 2013"
Taking A Radical Stand
Click Here

"Sunday July 21, 2013"
Pilot or CoPilot
Click Here

"Sunday August 11, 2013"
Time To Dine
Click Here

"Sunday September 22, 2013"
Who Told You About Jesus D Jones
Click Here

"Sunday October 13, 2013"
Worthy of Worship
Click Here

"Sunday October 20, 2013"
Heart of a Champion
Click Here

"Sunday December 15, 2013"
Mary: Unexpected to Expecting
Click Here

"Sunday December 22, 2013"
Incarnation 122213 Langley
Click Here

Back To Top